Global Contact List

Asia [top]

Worldwide Sales and Marketing

Stella Liu

Location:Hong Kong
Email:sliu@beaconintermodalasia.com
Primary:852-3487-8810
Mobile:852-9467-9233
Fax:852-3487-0929

Allen Wu

Location:Singapore, Singapore
Email:awu@beaconintermodalasia.com
Primary:65-6222-8028
Mobile:65-9639-2516
Mobile:852 92429542 (Hong Kong)
Fax:65-6222-8027

Regional Operations

Peggy Ho

Location:Hong Kong
Email:pho@beaconintermodalasia.com
Primary:852-3488-1715
Mobile:852-9109-5909
Fax:852-3487-0929

China [top]

Marketing

Adam Yang

Location:Shanghai, China
Email:ayang@beaconintermodalasia.com
Primary:86-21-64482610
Mobile:86-159-0163-6794
Fax:86-21-64482612

David Chou

Location:Shanghai, China
Email:dchou@beaconintermdoalasia.com
Primary:86-21-64482610
Mobile:86-13917078858
Fax:86-21-64482612

Technical

Zhang Zhe Ming

Location:Shanghai, China
Email:zmzhang@beaconintermodalasia.com
Primary: 86-21-64482610
Mobile:86-138-1882-7878
Fax:86-21-64482612

Operations

Vivi Li

Location:Shanghai, China
Email:vli@beaconintermodalasia.com
Primary:86-21-64482610
Mobile:86-13816629821
Fax:86-21-64482612

Taiwan [top]

Marketing

Sunny Chong

Location:Taipei, Taiwan
Email:schong@beaconintermodalasia.com
Mobile:886-9321-26278

Neo Chen

Location:Taipei, Taiwan
Email:nchen@beaconintermodalasia.com
Primary:886-2-27400526
Mobile:886-931306439
Fax:886-2-27401299

Operations

Iris Tao

Location:Taipei, Taiwan
Email:itao@beaconintermodalasia.com
Primary:886-2-27400526
Fax:886-2-27401299

Hong Kong/South China [top]

Marketing

Stella Liu

Location:Hong Kong
Email:sliu@beaconintermodalasia.com
Primary:852-3487-8810
Mobile:852-9467-9233
Fax:852-3487-0929

Operations

Alice Wong

Location:Hong Kong
Email:altwong@beaconintermodalasia.com
Primary:852-3487-0928
Mobile:852-9034-6393
Fax:852-3487-0929

Japan [top]

Agent for Beacon

Akinori Norimatsu

Location:Tokyo, Japan
Email:anorimatsu@beaconintermodalasia.com
Primary:81-90-7427-3223
Mobile:81-90-7427-3223
Fax:81-45-582-8070

Operations

Mi Ok Cho

Location:Seoul, South Korea
Email:mcho@beaconintermodalasia.com
Primary:82-2-6202-3583
Fax:82-2-6202-3585

Singapore [top]

Marketing & Trading

Andrew Choy

Location:Singapore, Singapore
Email:achoy@beaconintermodalasia.com
Primary:65-6222-8028
Mobile:65-9736-1679
Fax:65-6222-8027

Operations

Mui Nai Tay

Location:Singapore, Singapore
Email:mtay@beaconintermodalasia.com
Primary:65-6222-8028
Fax:65-6222-8027

South Korea [top]

Agent for Beacon

Benson S. Bang

Location:Seoul, South Korea
Email:bsbang@beaconintermodalasia.com
Primary:82-2-6202-3583
Mobile:82-10-8323-2338
Fax:82-2-6202-3585

Operations

Mi Ok Cho

Location:Seoul, South Korea
Email:mcho@beaconintermodalasia.com
Primary:82-2-6202-3583
Fax:82-2-6202-3585

Africa [top]

Sales and Marketing

Mark A. Venables

Location:United Kingdom
Email:mvenables@beaconintermodal.com
Primary:+44 1428 289322
Mobile:+44 7768 406373

Wilfried Schultheiss

Location:Hamburg
Email:wschultheiss@beaconintermodalasia.com
Primary:+49 040 18291771

Operations

Alan Wong

Location:San Francisco
Email:awong@beaconintermodal.com
Office:1-925-566-8361
Mobile:1-617-835-5333

Europe [top]

Sales and Marketing

Mark A. Venables

Location:United Kingdom
Email:mvenables@beaconintermodal.com
Primary:+44 1428 289322
Mobile:+44 7768 406373

Wilfried Schultheiss

Location:Hamburg
Email:wschultheiss@beaconintermodalasia.com
Primary:+49 040 18291771

Operations

Barbara Weiss

Location:Hamburg
Email:bweiss@beaconintermodal.com
Office:+49 040 18291772

Oceanic [top]

Australia and New Zealand [top]

Agent for Beacon

Lyn Cuttriss

Email:lcuttriss@beaconintermodalasia.com
Primary:61-421-084054

Stella Liu

Location:Hong Kong
Email:sliu@beaconintermodalasia.com
Primary:852-3487-8810
Mobile:852-9467-9233
Fax:852-3487-0929

Operations

Alice Wong

Location:Hong Kong
Email:altwong@beaconintermodalasia.com
Primary:852-3487-0928
Mobile:852-9034-6393
Fax:852-3487-0929

North America [top]

Sales and Marketing

David Millott

Location:New York
Email:dmillott@beaconintermodal.com
Office:1-646-850-8007
Mobile:1-973-908-4082

Mark A. Venables

Location:United Kingdom
Email:mvenables@beaconintermodal.com
Primary:+44 1428 289322
Mobile:+44 7768 406373

Operations

May Chong

Location:San Francisco
Email:mchong@beaconintermodal.com
Office:1-925-566-8360
Mobile:1-510-213-9937

South America [top]

Sales and Marketing

Mark A. Venables

Location:United Kingdom
Email:mvenables@beaconintermodal.com
Primary:+44 1428 289322
Mobile:+44 7768 406373

Operations

May Chong

Location:San Francisco
Email:mchong@beaconintermodal.com
Office:1-925-566-8360
Mobile:1-510-213-9937

Headquarters [top]

Location:Boston, USA
Email:leasenow@beaconintermodal.com
Primary:1-800-760-6260
Office:1-617-345-5600

Global Operations

Alan Wong

Location:San Francisco
Email:awong@beaconintermodal.com
Office:1-925-566-8361
Mobile:1-617-835-5333